CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 430 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Quick responds as always and a job well done by nice guys."
from New Orleans, LA on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"I have used Clement on multiple occasions. They have always done an outstanding job and I will most certainly continue to use them."
from New Orleans, LA on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Great,very pleased."
from Gretna, LA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The most professional and knowledgeable employees I have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend them to family & friends. "
from Gretna, LA on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Excellent Service"
from Belle Chasse, LA on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"A few years ago I was looking for someone to do my heating and a/c. I always do research before I select a service of any kind. When I first found Clement, I asked so many questions (as I said, I do research) that Mr. Clement himself came to take the service call; he said I had so many questions that he was there to answer. From that day (7,8,9? or more) years ago, Clement has handled my heating and service needs. This morning I woke up to no heat. That was bad enough, but I have a sick parent to deal with, and she's always cold. I contacted Clement first thing and they came immediately. In fact, the service technician recognized my name on the call and came right over. They handled everything beautifully (as always) and now my mother and I have heat. So pleased with this company and with this service."
from Metairie, LA on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" This company has taken care of my homes for over 25 years. The quality of work is superb. Thank you ."
from Metairie, LA on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Sylvester came out and diagnosed the problem quickly, got the heater running in no time at all. Always excellent service from Clement heating and air conditioning. They have been my to go people for decades now."
from Marrero, LA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Always Excellent!"
from New Orleans, LA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Awesome job as always!! Excellent service! "
from Belle Chasse, LA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)