CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 527 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Spring maintenance on AC & installed a new thermostat."
from Gretna, LA on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Fantastic.... Professional, positive, and just nice people!"
from Gretna, LA on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Highly professional & polite employees.. Love doing business with Clement."
from Gretna, LA on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"very good"
from Belle Chasse, LA on April 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Heater went out. A valve was the problem. He found a replacement and heater is running again."
from Marrero, LA on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Very professional and personal.. Great job!"
from Gretna, LA on January 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"I have utilized the services of Clement Heating and Air on two occasions: the first to evaluate my existing systems prior to the purchase of my new home and secondly to change thermostats and redirect vents throughout the house for better air circulation. The service provided was excellent and I would highly recommend using Clement for all of my existing and any future needs."
from New Orleans, LA on January 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Clement Heating & Air Conditioning installed an American Standard 3 Ton 17 SEER (complete system) last month, replacing a 20+ year old system in my home. I cannot believe how quiet and efficient the system performs. Honestly, I can't wait to see my utility bills!"
from Belle Chasse, LA on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Good"
from New Orleans, LA on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"What a fantastic job with our install today, fast and efficient and great customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone!! "
from Felicity, OH on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)