CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 399 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" This company has taken care of my homes for over 25 years. The quality of work is superb. Thank you ."
D . Z from Metairie, LA on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Sylvester came out and diagnosed the problem quickly, got the heater running in no time at all. Always excellent service from Clement heating and air conditioning. They have been my to go people for decades now."
R . M from Marrero, LA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always Excellent!"
L . K from New Orleans, LA on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome job as always!! Excellent service! "
W . C from Belle Chasse, LA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always Excellent!"
L . K from New Orleans, LA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" excellent as always"
C . C from New Orleans, LA on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Workers arrived on time. They explained everything thoroughly, cleaned up and finished within the estimated time for the job. They were polite and friendly."
C . D from New Orleans, LA on January 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A wonderful company that always puts the customer first. I will never use another provider. They even came out to fix my heater last year during the big freeze on January. I called them after working hours and that were at my house early the next morning of a holiday. No one can beat this company. "
T . B from Gretna, LA on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I always recommend you all if anyone says they are looking for air conditioning & heating service. I am very satisfied with your service."
K . A from Belle Chasse, LA on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast and reliable service. Exceptional customer service. Super quality work. "
E . B from Belle Chasse, LA on January 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)