CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 527 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The service technician, Mr. Greg, was Professional, Thorough and Courteous."
from , ME on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Service people were on time and did the job in a professional way."
from , ME on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Technicians arrived 20 minutes earlier than scheduled for the installation and they were friendly and courteous. There were some issues regarding the the new return air vent (a hole was made above the vent), but we can repair that. The next evening I had to call because the new unit was not cooling. Mr. Clement came out first thing the following morning and changed the part that was not working (concerns me somewhat as this is a brand new unit that was just installed less than 48 hours prior). Otherwise, I am thoroughly satisfied thus far. "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" As always, all work was done professionally and on time. Thanks again. "
from , ME on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Quick, fixed at a great price "
from , ME on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Been using Clement's A/C and Heating for many many years. They always do a great job! I highly recommend them!"
from , ME on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Clement makes everything easier. I recommend them to everyone."
from , ME on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Great service. "
from , ME on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Great!"
from , ME on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" A+++ I am very satisfied!"
from , ME on January 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)