CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 497 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Excellent!"
from New Orleans, LA on July 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The team showed up on time and took care of the problem fast. Thanks"
from New Orleans, LA on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" I was very pleased with the installation of my new American Standard unit I replaced a year ago. The Clement team came out to clean and service both units in my home just recently. I have recommended the team to my family members. Vikki M"
from Harvey, LA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The service was excellent as usual. Arrived on time and was very thorough with his inspection. "
from New Orleans, LA on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Y'all went above and beyond, even coming out after business hours, to repair my air conditioner, which had been shabbily installed by another person. I really appreciate your help, and will recommend you to anyone in need of a/c or heater help!"
from New Orleans, LA on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Great service"
from Belle Chasse, LA on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Very efficient and professional satisfied with the service "
from Harvey, LA on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Very good. Appreciated the owner stopping by to check the work. Also happy that although there was a slight glitch with the sizing of an item, it was able to be produced and the installation completed the same day. Also appreciated getting the service contract however I haven't been contacted to schedule it. I will wait a couple days which will be a week and then call to try to schedule in case I didn't understand. I might also ask that we just wait for the winter service and then do the summer service next spring at which time I can renew. It seems useless to do a summer service at this point as we are in mid summer. Thanks so much and we appreciate the good service. "
from Belle Chasse, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Yearly maintenance was completed. They called when they were on their way and arrived on time. "
from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Awesome as always! Always professional and very helpful! Would never use anyone else."
from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)