CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 430 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Excellent! Just the service we were looking for! Highly recommend Clement Heating & Air"
from Belle Chasse, LA on June 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" I couldn't be more pleased with the recent service visit. The failing part was replaced, the entire system was cleaned both inside and out, and the cost was reasonable. Instead of trying to sell me a new system, Gregg assured me that my current system still had life left in it. Thanks!"
from Metairie, LA on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The technicians were on time as always very clean, efficient, and polite. "
from New Orleans, LA on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" very good. "
from Gretna, LA on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"I'm so pleased with the promptness, thoroughness, and service I am receiving right now! Another company came out earlier today and charged $125 to "check out" the AC, but did not check the parts in question. Then they called me with an estimate to repair of over $3,000! Conversely, Mr. Clement returned my call promptly, researched the price of the parts in question, performed a thorough diagnostic test, determined that one part was still good, got the system up and running, and even did the annual maintenance...all for under $700! I'm doing a happy dance! Thanks so much for the professional service!"
from Harvey, LA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Excellent"
from Belle Chasse, LA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Prompt Courteous. Efficient"
from Gretna, LA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Clement has serviced our cooling and heating units for quite some time. They are very good at their job. Thank you. "
from Belle Chasse, LA on May 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Great job guys!"
from Belle Chasse, LA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Very satisfied"
from Marrero, LA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)