CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 443 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" I was very pleased with the installation of my new American Standard unit I replaced a year ago. The Clement team came out to clean and service both units in my home just recently. I have recommended the team to my family members. Vikki M"
from Harvey, LA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The service was excellent as usual. Arrived on time and was very thorough with his inspection. "
from New Orleans, LA on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Y'all went above and beyond, even coming out after business hours, to repair my air conditioner, which had been shabbily installed by another person. I really appreciate your help, and will recommend you to anyone in need of a/c or heater help!"
from New Orleans, LA on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Great service"
from Belle Chasse, LA on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Very efficient and professional satisfied with the service "
from Harvey, LA on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Very good. Appreciated the owner stopping by to check the work. Also happy that although there was a slight glitch with the sizing of an item, it was able to be produced and the installation completed the same day. Also appreciated getting the service contract however I haven't been contacted to schedule it. I will wait a couple days which will be a week and then call to try to schedule in case I didn't understand. I might also ask that we just wait for the winter service and then do the summer service next spring at which time I can renew. It seems useless to do a summer service at this point as we are in mid summer. Thanks so much and we appreciate the good service. "
from Belle Chasse, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Yearly maintenance was completed. They called when they were on their way and arrived on time. "
from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Awesome as always! Always professional and very helpful! Would never use anyone else."
from Gretna, LA on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999"Clement Htg is the BEST around. Always there to fix my problems. Awesome customer service! Would recommend to everyone! Thanks Greg and Robin for all the help over the years."
from Gretna, LA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Thanks for the service and the fix. Servando"
from Metairie, LA on June 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)