CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 421 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Efficient service, showed defective parts, Cleaned dirty blower motor. Unit running quieter inside and outside after service"
from Belle Chasse, LA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Excellent "
from Harvey, LA on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" We were very pleased. You will also be back to service us again,on10/18/2016. to install a kitchen sink & faucet. We also recommended you to a Mrs. Riba Wilcox. She was also pleased."
from Gretna, LA on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Job went well. Working nice."
from New Orleans, LA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent service and response time. Clear communication from the main office and service agents. Professional company that we will continue using."
from New Orleans, LA on September 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Good professional service very efficient and convienent"
from Harvey, LA on September 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Wonderful company, always treated like a VIP, fast, dependable and fairly priced. They are my go to company and I would recommend them to everyone."
from New Orleans, LA on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent professional service every time! Very dependable and trustworthy. Helpful & friendly office staff,too! Have been a very satisfied customer for 36 years!"
from New Orleans, LA on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Professional and knowledgeable. "
from Gretna, LA on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" You did a wonderful job."
from Belle Chasse, LA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)