CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$504-340-5999249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg504-340-5999$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 504 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" excellent as always. polite and professional!"
from , ME on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Outstanding. "
from , ME on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Right on time, quick, clean, courteous. Been a customer for years and there is a reason why we stay with Clement."
from , ME on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" They are AWESOME! Best a/c guys in town! Courteous and excellent service. They keep it clean as they work. And their prices are the best. "
from , ME on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Excellent job. Knowledgeable personnel who quickly diagnosed the problem."
from , ME on April 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" All work was done timely and a competently. Tjf"
from , ME on April 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Always great service"
from , ME on April 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" The service technician, Mr. Greg, was Professional, Thorough and Courteous."
from , ME on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Service people were on time and did the job in a professional way."
from , ME on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Clement Heating & Air Conditioning LLC/files//unnamed.jpg$249 Demandre St. , Belle Chasse LA 504-340-5999" Technicians arrived 20 minutes earlier than scheduled for the installation and they were friendly and courteous. There were some issues regarding the the new return air vent (a hole was made above the vent), but we can repair that. The next evening I had to call because the new unit was not cooling. Mr. Clement came out first thing the following morning and changed the part that was not working (concerns me somewhat as this is a brand new unit that was just installed less than 48 hours prior). Otherwise, I am thoroughly satisfied thus far. "
from , ME on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)